Autumn Term 2022

 

Term Begins Tuesday 30th August Ends Friday 16th December
Half term Monday 24th- Friday 28th October  
U6 and Access Parents' Evening Thursday 13th October  By appointment
U6 and Access Parents' Evening Tuesday 18th October  By appointment
UCAS Competitive Universities Deadline Monday 7th November  
Open Evening Wednesday 9th November  Booking essential
Lower 6th Parents Evening Thursday 17th November  
Final College UCAS deadline Monday 21st November  
Course Advice Session Thursday 24th November By appointment
Course Advice Session 6th December By appointment
Last day of teaching Thursday 15th December  
College Inset day  Friday 16th December No students

Spring Term 2023

Term

Begins Tuesday 3rd January

Ends Friday 31st March
Course Advice Session Tuesday 10th January By appointment
Colllege Inset day Tuesday 17th January No students
Course Advice Session Thursday 26th January By appointment
Course Advice Session Wednesday 8th February  By appointment
Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February  
Course Advice Session Thursday 2nd March By appointment
Course Advice Session Tuesday 14th March By appointment
Future Pathways Parents Evening Wednesday 15th March  
Targeted Parents Evening Tuesday 28th March  
Last day of term  Friday 31st March  
Application deadline for 2023 Friday 31st March  

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins Monday 17th April Ends Friday 12th July
Bank holiday Monday 1st May College closed
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June  
Last day of term Wednesday 12th July  

"The proportion of students who make better than expected progress is very high"

Ofsted December 2019

Start your next chapter
Join us for our open evening
Browse our latest Prospectus
Share this: